“For those about to BPM, we salute you” – What rocks your process project ?

Bit of midweek madness here (well, it’s every day on Redux really)

What is the one thing that floats your boat on a BPM or process improvement project. Just one. That little piece of magic that makes it really all worthwhile when it comes together. Usual answers on a postcard will be binned, I’m looking for real inspirational moments that someone else reading this can take away and inject into their own efforts.

And while we’re on the subject, give me your ‘soundtrack to BPM’, one song or track (can be any genre) that gets your BPM up (pun intended) and I’ll compile an album 😉

4 responses to ““For those about to BPM, we salute you” – What rocks your process project ?

  1. For me it is when I see people begin to believe that they really can own and drive real change. Often the people perceived as uncooperative become energized and assert their leadership as they discover a way to resolve the process inefficiencies and disconnects that had been making their work lives miserable.

  2. Its that moment when people begin coming to me for information instead of me having to chase them for it. Their intentions could be to use this information in their reports, training etc. Then I know I have reached a turning point.

Leave a Reply

